The Sounds of the Season

Dec 02 - Dec 24

Share Event

Daily Performance Schedule

Enjoy fun and entertaining performance every day from December 2nd to December 24th. 


Saturday, December 2
Holiday Carols, 1-3PM
Flamenco Dancing, 2-3PM, Promo Court by Entry 3
  
Sunday, December 3
Holiday Carols, 1-3PM
Flamenco Dancing, 2-3PM, Promo Court by Entry 3

Wednesday, December 6 
Holiday Solo, 12-3PM, Promo Court by Entry 3
 
Thursday, December 7 
Delta Dance Academy Flash Mob, 1-3PM 
 
Saturday, December 9 
Holiday Carols, 1-3PM
Flamenco Dancing, 2-3PM, Promo Court by Entry 3
 
Sunday, December 10 
Holiday Carols, 1-3PM
Flamenco Dancing, 2-3PM, Promo Court by Entry 3
Children's Choir of Richmond, 12-2PM, Promo Court by Entry 3
 
Monday, December 11 
Southpointe Academy Choir, 12-3PM, Promo Court by Entry 3 
 
Tuesday, December 12 
Pebble Hill Traditonal Elementary & South Park Elementary, 11:30AM, Promo Court by Entry 3                                                       
Pebble Hill Traditonal Elementary, 2:00PM, Promo Court by Entry 3 

Wednesday, December 13  
Delta Dance Academy Flash Mob, 1-3PM 

Thursday, December 14  
Southpointe Academy Band, 12:10PM, Promo Court by Entry 3 

Friday, December 15 
Delta Dance Academy Flash Mob, 1-3PM

Saturday, December 16
Holiday Carols, 1-3PM, Entry 1, 2 & 3
Flamenco Dancing, 2-3PM, Promo Court by Entry 3
Rachel Chatoor Holiday Solo, 2-5PM, Promo Court by Entry 3
  
Sunday, December 17
Holiday Carols, 1-3PM, Entry 4, 5 & 6
Flamenco Dancing, 2-3PM, Promo Court by Entry 3
Sax Group Band, 2-3PM 

Monday, December 18
English Bluff Elementary Choir, 1PM, Promo Court by Entry 3

Wednesday, December 20
South Park Elementary Choir, 11:30AM, Promo Court by Entry 3

Thursday, December 21
Rachel Chatoor Holiday Solo, 2-5PM, Promo Court by Entry 3
Delta Performance Academy Band, 1:30PM, Promo Court by Entry 3

Friday, December 22
Brass, Wind & Wire Band, 6:30-8PM, Promo Court by Entry 3 

Saturday, December 23
Holiday Carols, 1-3PM 

Sunday, December 24
Holiday Carols, 12-2PM